Home > School Information > Staff Information 2017 > Key Personnel

Key Personnel


Key Personnel (Heads of Department,
Year Heads, Subject Heads & Level Heads)

mariam.jpg
School Staff Developer

Mrs Mariam Abas

mariam_abas@moe.edu.sg

ivy.jpg  
 HOD/ English Langauge   Mrs Ivy Tan

chua_siang_peng@moe.edu.sg
  ghee han.jpg
HOD / Mathematics 

Mr Khoo Ghee Han

Khoo_ghee_han@moe.edu.sg  
 
sujin.jpg
 HOD/ Mother Tongue
Mrs Wong Sujin

liow_sujin@moe.edu.sg  

 
uma.jpg
HOD/ Discipline   Mrs Uma Rama

rama_uma@moe.edu.sg


valerie.jpg 
 HOD/ Info-Comm Technology (ICT)  Ms Valerie Morier

morier_valerie@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Koh Ee Ling.jpg
Year-Head
 (P1-3) 
Mdm Koh Ee Ling

 koh_ee_ling@moe.edu.sg   
 
Kim Hong.jpg
 
Year-Head
(P4-6)

  Mr Cheng Kim Hong

cheng_kim_hong@moe.edu.sg 
 
rendra.jpg
 SH/ Citizenship and Character Education  Mr Mohd Rendra

mohammad_rendra_mohammad_g@moe.edu.sg


melvin.jpg
Covering HOD Science
               
Mr Melvin Pao

pao_wee_boon@moe.edu.sg 
 
fiona.jpg
 LH/ English  Mrs Fiona Dai

khim_gek_pei_fiona@moe.edu.sg

clarine.jpg

SH/Aesthetics

Tan Li Qiu Clarine

tan_li-qiu_clarine@moe.edu.sg