Home > School Information > Staff Information 2017 > Teachers

Teachers

primary 1

P 1/1Mrs Chong QL
chong_quee_liang@moe.edu.sg 
Teacher
P 1/1Ms Joanne Kow
kow_xiao_min_joanne@moe.edu.sg 
 Music Coordinator
P 1/2Mrs Krishna
vijyaletchumi_kumarassamy@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 1/2Ms Jolene Lim
lim_jie_yi_jolene@moe.edu.sg 
 Teacher/LC
P 1/3 Ms Shannen Ang
shannen_ang@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher 
P 1/3Mrs Shanthi Magendran
shanthi_magendran@moe.edu.sg 
 Teacher
 P 1/4Ms Ferline Lin
lin_lihui_ferline@moe.edu.sg 
 Project Work Coordinator/LC
 P 1/4Mdm Chua Hwee Leng
chua_hwee_leng@moe.edu.sg 
 Sexuality Education Coordinator
 P 1/5Mdm Jocelyn Ng
joceyln_ng_suu-iyn@moe.edu.sg 
 Teacher
 P 1/5Ms Natasha
natasha_shamine_pannirsilvam@moe.edu.sg 
 PE/CCA Coordinator

primary 2

P 2/1Mrs Sutha
sutha_ayavoo@moe.edu.sg 
Teacher
P 2/1Ms Tan Soo Hian
tan_soo_hian@moe.edu.sg 
 Learning Support MA Coordinator/LC
P 2/2Mrs Yan Soo Chai
yan_soo_chai@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 2/2Mdm Ginny Teo
teo_lay_bin@moe.edu.sg 
 Teacher
P 2/3 Mdm Koh Ee Ling
koh_ee_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head (1-3)
P 2/3Mdm May Wu
wiu_hong_beah_may@moe.edu.sg 
 Teacher
 P 2/3Mdm Chang Lye Kuen
changlyekuen@yahoo.com.sg
 Teacher
 P 2/4Mrs Amelia Leo
tan_si_yu_amelia@moe.edu.sg
 Student Leadership Coordinator
 P 2/4Ms Lim Wan Cheng
lim_wan_cheng_a@moe.edu.sg 
 Learning Support EL Coordinator
 P 2/5Mrs Karen Chew
 Teacher/LC
 P 2/5 Ms Christina Wong 
wong_poh_ling_christina@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher 
 P 2/6 Ms Charlotte Lee 
lee_jia_xin_charlotte@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher 
 P 2/6 Mr Soo Weiyi 
soo_wei_yi@moe.edu.sg 
 Teacher 

primary 3

P 3/1Mrs Fiona Dai
khim_gek_pei_fiona@moe.edu.sg
LH/EL
P 3/1Mdm MeenachiTeacher
P 3/1Mdm Tan Chor Hoon
tan_chor_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher
P 3/2Mdm Lee Kin Yin
lee_kin_yin@moe.edu.sg
Teacher
P 3/2Ms Clarine Tan
tan_li-qiu_clarine@moe.edu.sg
SH Aesthetics
P 3/2Mdm Chan Yan Sze
chan_yan_sze@moe.edu.sg 
Teacher/LC
P 3/3Mr Swarnapala
swarnapala_n_b_methias@moe.edu.sg 
Teacher
P 3/3Ms Katie Soon Hui Ying
soon_hui_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Teacher
P 3/4Mrs Susan Chia
ng_ah_lum@moe.edu.sg
Learning Support EL Teacher/ LC
P 3/4Mdm Yap Xuelin
yap_xuelin@moe.edu.sg
Teacher 
P 3/4 Ms Yu Ziling 
yu_ziling@moe.edu.sg
Teacher 
P 3/5 Mr Cedric Tan 
tan_junwei_cedric@moe.edu.sg
NE Coordinator 
P 3/5 Mr Mohd Rendra 
mohammad_rendra_mohammad_g@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head/CCE 
P 3/5 Mdm Sharon Chen 
chen_lai_lin@moe.edu.sg
Teacher 

Primary 4

P 4/1Mrs Gunavathi Arulselvan
gunavathi_arulselvan@moe.edu.sg
Teacher
P 4/1Ms Lau Thenk Yet
lau_thenk_yet@moe.edu.sg
Teacher/LC
P 4/2Mdm Nadiah Yusof
nadiah_mohd_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Teacher
P 4/2Ms Angelia Ng
ng_meixian_angelia@moe.edu.sg
Teacher
P 4/2Mr Roy Huang
roy_huang@moe.edu.sg
Teacher
P 4/3Ms Peggy Cheong
cheong_peiqi_peggy@moe.edu.sg
Teacher
P 4/3Mr Aw MH
aw_meng_hong@moe.edu.sg
Teacher
P 4/4Mr Chew Yeok Meng
chew_yeok_meng@moe.edu.sg
Teacher 
P 4/4Ms Sarifah
sarifah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
Teacher 
P 4/5Mrs Uma Rama
rama_uma@moe.edu.sg
HOD/ Discipline
P 4/5Mr Stevan Tay
tay_choon_huat@moe.edu.sg
Teacher
P 4/5 Mdm Fatimawati 
fatimawati_affandi@moe.edu.sg
Teacher/LC

Primary 5

P 5/1Mrs Mohan
james_philomena_sashikala@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher
P 5/1Mr Melvin Pao
pao_wee_boon@moe.edu.sg 
Subject Head/Science
P 5/1Mrs Mariam Abas
mariam_abas@moe.edu.sg 
School Staff Developer
P 5/2 Mdm Nur HamizahMA Coordinator
P 5/2 Mdm Ong Baojin
ong_baojin@moe.edu.sg
SDT Coordinator
P 5/2Mr Hamsah
mohamad_hamsah_ismail@moe.edu.sg 
Teacher 
P 5/3 Mrs Elaina Wee
lee_yuen_ling_elaina@moe.edu.sg
SS Coordinator/LC
P 5/3Mr Muhd Faizul
muhammad_faizul_hashim@moe.edu.sg
SC Coordinator
P 5/4Mrs Saheerabanu Jiaudeen
saheerabanu_jiaudeen@moe.edu.sg 
Teacher/LC
P 5/4Ms Safila
safila_afreen_basheer_ahamed@moe.edu.sg 
Teacher
P 5/5Mdm Khairiani
khairiani_yahya@moe.edu.sg 
Teacher 
P 5/5Mrs Ivy Tan
chua_siang_peng@moe.edu.sg 
HOD/English

Primary 6

P 6/1Mrs Pramila Nayar
pramila_raman_nayar@moe.edu.sg 
Teacher/LC
P 6/1Mrs Wong Sujin
liow_sujin@moe.edu.sg 
HOD/ MT
P 6/2Ms Lim Huishan
lim_huishan@moe.edu.sg 
VIA Coordinator
P 6/2Mr Khoo Ghee Han
khoo_ghee_han@moe.edu.sg 
HOD/Math
P 6/3Ms Sun Yan
sun_yan_a@moe.edu.sg 
Teacher
P 6/3Ms Valerie Morier
morier_valerie@moe.edu.sg 
HOD/ICT
P 6/4Mdm Eva Enek
eva_enek@moe.edu.sg
Teacher/LC
P 6/4Mdm Li Na
li_na_a@moe.edu.sg
CCE Coordinator
P 6/5Mdm Mary Chua SM
chua_sor_mui@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher
P 6/5 Mdm Zanariah
zanariah_hussain@moe.edu.sg 
ML Coordinator
P 6/6 Mr Koh Lay Hua 
koh_lay_hua@moe.edu.sg
Teacher 
P 6/6 Ms Chen Yijie
chen_yijie@moe.edu.sg 
SDT Coordinator 
P 6/6 Mdm Azlinah
azlinah_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg 
Assist. Year Head (P4)

subject Teachers

Cheng Kim Hong
cheng_kim_hong@moe.edu.sg  
Year-Head (P4-6) 
Ms Teo Bee Khim
teo_bee_khim@moe.edu.sg
Senior Teacher 
Mdm Zhang Xinyuan
zhang_xinyuan@moe.edu.sg
Teacher
Mrs Diana Tan 
lim_swee_kuan@moe.edu.sg
Teacher 
Mrs Regina Kan
regina_goh_caiping@moe.edu.sg
Teacher 
Mdm Lavenyah
vasanthan_lavenyah@moe.edu.sg 
TL Coordinator
Mrs Tan Mei Siew 
toh_mei_siew@moe.edu.sg
Reading Coordinator

Teaching Support

Mrs Vijaya VananAED Counselling
Ms Pauline WongAED Learning and Behavioural Support
Ms Pang Jing Yi AED Learning and Behavioural Support
Mrs June Lim Senior Library Assistant 
Mr Wong Chin Hui Technology Assistant 
Ms Rita Sarimuthu ICT Executive
Mdm Janet Ang Teacher Aide 
Mdm Aenon Jaafar Teacher Aide 
Mrs Catherine NgRelief Teacher