Home > School Information > Staff Information 2018 > Teachers

Teachers

primary 1

P 1/1Ms Sutha
sutha_ayavoo@moe.edu.sg
 P1 Level Coordinator
P 1/1Mdm Chan Yan Sze
chan_yan_sze@moe.edu.sg 
 P1 Level Coordinator
P 1/2Ms Jadeite Yau
jadeite_yau_zing_yiu@moe.edu.sg 
 Teacher
P 1/2Mdm Jocelyn Ng
joceyln_ng_suu-iyn@moe.edu.sg 
 Teacher
P 1/2 

Ms Lim Wan Cheng 
lim_wan_cheng_a@moe.edu.sg
 Learning Support EL Coordinator
P 1/3 Mrs Susan Chia
ng_ah_lum@moe.edu.sg 
 Teacher 
P 1/3Ms Tee Bee Khim
teo_bee_khim@moe.edu.sg
 Senior Teacher/ CL
 P 1/4Mrs Amelia Yeo
tan_si_yu_amelia@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 1/4 Mdm Zhang Xin Yuan 
zhang_xinyuan@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher 
 P 1/5Ms Shannen Ang
shannen_ang@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
 P 1/5Mdm Chua Hwee Leng
chua_hwee_leng@moe.edu.sg
 Sexuality Education Coordinator

primary 2

P 2/1Ms Tan Soo Hian
tan_soo_hian@moe.edu.sg
 Learning Support MA Coordinator/
 P2 Level Coordinator
P 2/1Mrs Chong QL
chong_quee_liang@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 2/2Ms Christina Wong
wong_poh_ling_christina@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 2/2 Mrs Krishna 
vijyaletchumi_kumarassamy@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher 
P 2/3 Ms Charlotte Lee
lee_jia_xin_charlotte@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 2/3Mrs Karen Chew
lee_peck_wah@moe.edu.sg
 Learning Support MA/Teacher/
 P2 Level Coordinator
 P 2/4Mrs Ferlin Lim
lin_lihui_ferline@moe.edu.sg
 Project Work Coordinator
 P 2/4Ms Sudhisha Pillay
r_sudhisha_pillay@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
 P 2/4Mdm Koh Ee Ling
koh_ee_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head (P1 to P3)
 P 2/5Ms Dharshini
dharshini_rajah@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
 P 2/5 Mrs Chia SE
chia_siew_eng@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher 

primary 3

P 3/1Mr Swarna
swarnapala_n_b_methias@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 3/1Ms Lim Huishan
lim_hui_shan@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher

P 3/1

Mdm Sharon Chen 
chen_lai_lin@moe.edu.sg 
 Teacher 
P 3/2Mdm Nadiah Yusof
nadiah_mohd_yusof@moe.edu.sg
 P3 Level Coordinator
P 3/2Mdm Yap Xuelin
yap_xuelin@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 3/3Mdm Eva Enek
eva_enek@moe.edu.sg
 P3 Level Coordinator
P 3/3Mdm Meenachi
meenachi_raman@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 3/3Mdm May Wiu
wiu_hong_beah_may@moe.edu.sg
 AED/T&L
P 3/4Mrs Fiona Dai
khim_gek_pei_fiona@moe.edu.sg
 LH/English
P 3/4Mr  Aw MH
aw_meng_hong@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 3/5Mdm Ginny Teo
teo_lay_bin@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher 
P 3/5 Ms Chen YJ
chen_yijie@moe.edu.sg
 P3 Level Coordinator
P 3/5 Mr Hamsah
mohamad_hamsah_ismail@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher

Primary 4

P 4/1Ms Joanne Kow
kow_xiao_min_joanne@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 4/1Mrs Shanthi Magendran
Shanthi_MAGENDRAN@moe.edu.sg
 P4 Level Coordinator
P 4/1Mr Khoo Ghee Han
khoo_ghee_han@moe.edu.sg 
 HOD/Math
P 4/2Mr Soo Weiyi
soo_wei_yi@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 4/2Ms Katie Soon Hui Ying
soon_hui_ying@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher

P 4/2
 
Mdm Zaimasni
zaimasni_zainal_basri@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher 
P 4/2Mdm Lee Kin Yin
lee_kin_yin@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 4/3Ms Peggy Cheong
cheong_peiqi_peggy@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 4/3Ms Sun Yan
sun_yan_a@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher 
P 4/4Ms Jolene Lim
lim_jie_yi_jolene@moe.edu.sg
 P4 Level Coordinator 
P 4/4Mr Cheng Kim Hong
cheng_kim_hong@moe.edu.sg
 Year Head (P4 to P6)
P 4/5Mr Cedric Tan
tan_junwei_cedric@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 4/5 Mrs Saheerabanu Jiaudeen
saheerabanu_jiaudeen@moe.edu.sg
 P4 Level Coordinator

Primary 5

P 5/1Mrs Pramila Nayar
pramila_raman_nayar@moe.edu.sg
 Level Coordinator
P 5/1Mdm Lavenyah
vasanthan_lavenyah@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 5/2Mrs Mohan
james_philomena_sashikala@moe.edu.sg
 Senior Teacher/EL
P 5/2 Ms Angelia Ng
ng_meixian_angelia@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 5/3Mdm Tan Choor Hoon
tan_chor_hoon@moe.edu.sg
 Senior Teacher/CL
P 5/3 Mrs Uma Rama
rama_uma@moe.edu.sg
 HOD/Discipline
P 5/3
Mr  Teng  Teacher 
P 5/4Ms Valerie Morier
morier_valerie@moe.edu.sg
 HOD/ICT
P 5/4Ms Sarifah
sarifah_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 5/4Mdm Maina
mainah_mohd_yassin@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 5/5Mdm Fatimawati
fatimawati_affandi@moe.edu.sg
 Level Coordinator
P 5/5Mrs Koh Lay Hua
koh_lay_hua@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher

P 5/5 
Ng Wei Eng
ng_wei_eng@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher 

Primary 6

P 6/1Ms Natasha
shamine_pannirsilvam@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 6/1Mdm Li Na
li_na_a@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 6/1Mr Melvin Pao
pao_wee_boon@moe.edu.sg
 LH/Science
P 6/2Mrs Tan Mei Siew
toh_mei_siew@moe.edu.sg
 Teacher
P 6/2Mrs Wong Sujin
liow_sujin@moe.edu.sg
 HOD/MT
P 6/3Mr Muhd Faizul
muhammad_faizul_hashim@moe.edu.sg
 ICT Coordinator
P 6/3Mrs Mariam Abas
mariam_abas@moe.edu.sg
 School Staff Developer
P 6/4Mdm Mary Chua
chua_sor_mui@moe.edu.sg
 Senior Teacher/MA
P 6/4Ms Lau Thenk Yet
lau_thenk_yet@moe.edu.sg
 P6 Level Coordinator
P 6/4 Mdm Zanariah
zanariah_hussain@moe.edu.sg
 ML Coordinator 
P 6/5 Mrs Gunavathi Arulselvan
gunavathi_arulselvan@moe.edu.sg
 P6 Level Coordinator
P 6/5 Mrs Ivy Tan
chua_siang_peng@moe.edu.sg
HOD/English 
P 6/6 Mdm Khairani
khairiani_yahya@moe.edu.sg
 P6 Level Coordinator
P 6/6 Mr Mohd Rendra
mohammad_rendra_mohammad_g@moe.edu.sg
 SH/CCE

subject Teachers

Mdm Nur Hamizah

Teacher 
Mdm Ong Baojin

Teacher 

Teaching Support

Mrs Vijaya VananAED Counselling
Mdm Catherine ChinAED Learning and Behavioural Support
Ms Melissa Yeo Relief Teacher /Learning and Behavioural Support 
Mrs June Lim Senior Library Assistant 
Mr Wong Chin Hui Technology Assistant 
Ms Jos TanICT Resident Trainer
Mdm Janet Ang Teacher Aide 
Mdm Aenon Jaafar Teacher Aide 
Mrs Catherine NgRelief Teacher